Your engagement is oxygen: I’m writing a book


It’s hard work…

Patience is someone you need to have when running a blog.

Near the end of year one I considered quitting the blog.

But all your engagement and sharing acted as oxygen which was the only thing that prevented me from quitting!

That probably sounded weird!

But I will explain it..

It’s when you pump out free content all the time.

Your comments make me continue to create great content..

I’m grateful for all the feedback I receive on a daily basis..

I’ve got an exciting announcement!

What is it?

I’m writing a book about how different people got passionate about the Highland League!

Send your story to ScottishFitbaBase@gmail.com!

So 2017 is going to be amazing! I promise.

The first prediction table champion will be announced!

We are on snapchat!

I am bringing live content for you when I’m at a match through facebook live.

There is plenty to look forward to.

Copyright © Sean McAngus and Scottish Fitba Base, 2013-2017  

All rights reserved. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without written permission from this site’s author Sean McAngus and owner is strictly prohibited. All photos belong to the photographers who took them.

Donate to the blog:paypal.me/SeanMcAngus

Follow me : seanmcangusfootballblog.wordpress.com

https://www.facebook.com/Scottish-FitbaBase

https://twitter.com/ScottishFitba  

SNAPCHAT: @ScottishFitba

Leave a Reply

