AN UPDATE!!


I haven’t written a blog post in ages. Life in Glasgow has been action packed since the end of August. I have interviewed the likes of former footballers Craig Dargo (Raith, Killie, Caley, St Mirren) and Bobby Petta (Celtic). I have been at the Daily Record for a week of work experience and met lots of interesting people.

All of these opportunities came from starting this blog and I can’t thank you all enough.

The prediction table is still on the go on Facebook. The Facebook videos have proven to be popular so more will come.

I’m also on the lookout for sponsors for the blog with the aim of working with local businesses to help build them an online audience and give you value.

Our Instagram has grown thanks to football videos. Check it out @scottishfitba. Hope you are all well.

Local businesses contact me through the form below or email us ScottishFitbaBase@gmail.com.

Check out the talent photographers that I know: https://twitter.com/noremacpix,

Thanks. Hope you are all doing great. I miss the Highland League however I plan to try and still get interviews with players, managers and people involved with the clubs.

Regards

Sean McAngus

123

Leave a Reply

